Icons

What can we help you with?

Share/Unshare Video with Individual Users

Platform: Browser
User: Administrator, Educator, Learner

  • Administrator: by default, can view all videos uploaded by anyone in their organization and can share/unshare their video with others in their organization.
  • Educator: can share/unshare their video with others in their organization.
  • Learner: can share/unshare their video with others in their organization.

Users must be added to your organization by the Administrator or Educator roles of your organization prior to sharing videos.

The following steps describe how to share/unshare video with other Users within your organization.
1. Single click on a video in the Video List.
2. click the Lock icon and select Specific User.
User-added image
3. Select the box(es) next to the User(s) name you wish to share video.

a. Deselect the box next to the User name to unshare video.
4. Click Save.
Note: A Private Form that has been added to a video will become a Public Form when the video is shared with an individual or group.

User-added image

Learn How Vosaic Products Can Help You Improve Performance.

Subscribe to our blog for tutorials, announcements, and updates.

We need your contact details to provide you with support, answer sales questions, and inform you about our product updates in a timely manner. We also provide many exclusive subscriber-only offers. Please check to subscribe. Check our privacy policy for the details on how we protect and manage your submitted data. You can unsubscribe anytime.