Share/Unshare Video with Groups
User: Administrator, Educator, Learner
- Administrator: by default, can view all videos uploaded by anyone in their organization.
- Educator: can share/unshare video they have uploaded with Groups in their organization.
- Learner: can share/unshare video they have uploaded with Groups in their organization.
A Group of Users must be created by an Administrator or Educator role of your organization prior to sharing videos with a Group.
The following steps describe how to share/unshare videos within your organization Groups.
1. Single click on a video in the Video List.
2. Click the Lock icon and select Specific Group(s).
3. Select the box next to the Group(s) name you wish to share video.
a. Deselect the box next to the Group name to unshare video.
4. Click Save.
Note: A Private Form that has been added to a video will become a Public Form when the video is shared with an individual or group.