Icons

Adding Users to Your Vosaic Connect Account

Emir Plicanic
Emir Plicanic

June 16, 2016

When you sign up for a Vosaic Connect account, you’re automatically assigned Administrative privileges. As an administrator, you’ll have ability to add more users to your organization.

We have three user types:

  1. Administrators 
    Can manage all videos, perform all actions without restrictions, and can manage billing.
  2. Educators 
    Can watch, upload, and mark up all videos, but do not have access to manage users or billing.
  3. Learners 
    Can watch, upload, and mark up only their videos.


Here’s a quick overview of the Users screen in Vosaic Connect

When you first visit the Users page, you’ll see is a list of users associated with your organization.

Users

Adding Users to Your Organization

  1. To add a user, click the green “Add New User” button. Once clicked, this button will change to "Cancel" to allow you to cancel the action.
  2. Fill out the "Create New User" form. 
  3. Once submitted, the user will receive an email invitation to join your organization.

Add User

Editing or Deleting a User

To edit user details such as name, email and permissions, resend the invitation, or delete a user, select the user you want to edit and update the form as needed.

Edit User

Subscribe For Updates and Free Resources.

No flooding. You won't be buried in emails (we promise). And of course, no spam.

Oh, thank you for trying but something went wrong. Can you please try again? All fields are required. Thank you.

Contact Us For a Quote 888.657.9533

There was an error submitting this form
Thank you for your email. We will be in touch in 1-2 business days.
Your Industry:
Tell us how to contact you: (all fields required)